2014 "Turning Pages" (Album)

199,00 kr

Sold Out

Album Limited Edition (250 ex)

LP (180gr vinyl) / (CD with additional track included)

The Norwegian edition of Phone Joan's highly acclaimed album Turning Pages.

Produced and Recorded by Vance Powell in Sputnik Sound Nashville, TN.

Track listing:

A1. Judas Kiss 

A2. Turning Pages

A3. Feathers

A4. Ashes & Dust

A5. Remedy

B1. Hear Me Out

B2. Black Gold

B3. Flintlock Court

B4. In This Bottle

B5. Those Who Fade

(CD additional track: Closer To You)